Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Barnstable Clean Water Coalition

Barnstable Clean Water Coalition, is led by a diverse and talented corps of community leaders committed to the vision and mission of this non-profit organization.

Mike Egan

michael egan

president

Michael J. Egan of Osterville and Hopkinton is President of the Board of Directors of the Barnstable Clean Water Coalition.
A chemical engineer by training, Mike is the CEO, Co-founder and Managing Partner of Carruth Management, LLC, a real estate investment firm based in Westboro, Massachusetts.
Mike’s ties to civic circles also includes serving on the boards of the Red Sox Foundation and the Alliance to Protect Nantucket Sound.

He is passionate about the health of the Three Bays Estuary and clean water in Barnstable, and has been a generous donor in supporting scientific studies in water quality testing. Mike is an individual whose dedication to ecosystem health sets an example of leadership for generations to come.

Email: megan@3bays.org

To Be Filled

vice-president

BIO Coming Soon....

Email:

Laureen Pfizenmaier photo

laureen pfizenmaier

treasurer

Laureen Pfizenmaier, PMP, is a long-time executive in Project Management as well as a seasoned board member in the non-profit arena in Boston. She has strong family ties in education and community service. Deeply rooted to all things Cape Cod, Laureen is especially devoted to the restoration and preservation of clean water, and is an avid sailor on both Cape Cod Bay and Nantucket Sound.

Email: lpfizenmaier@3bays.org

team-member-3

mark c. curley

clerk

Mark C. Curley is an Osterville native and long-time member of the Osterville Village Association where he has served on the board since 2007. Over the past 25 years, Mark has worked in real estate management while advocating for maintaining local environmental treasures for future generations. Mark and his wife, Jennifer, along with their three children, reside in Osterville.

Email: mcurley@3bays.org

DIRECTORS

Edward M. Crosby, Jr.
Email: ecrosby@3bays.org

John T. Fallon, Jr.
Email: jfallon@3bays.org

John G. Kassakian
Email: jkassakian@3bays.org

John Kiley III
Email: jkiley@3bays.org

Thomas Lloyd
Email: tlloyd@3bays.org

Audra Parker
Email: aparker@3bays.org

Margaret Rowland
Email: mrowland@3bays.org

Donald E. Schwinn
Email: dschwinn@3bays.org

Frederick W. Wrightson
Email: fwrightson@3bays.org

Support

Barnstable Clean Water Coalition