Precinct Maps

TOWN OF BARNSTABLE PRECINCT MAPS

Town of Barnstable Town Council

Disctrict 1 Gordon Starr Councilor Term: 2023 starrbarnstable@gmail.com
Disctrict 2 Eric R. Steinhilber Councilor Term: 2021 ERSteinhilber@gmail.com
Disctrict 3 Paul Hebert President Term: 2019 council@town.barnstable.ma.us
Disctrict 4 Britt Beedenbender Councilor Term: 2021 bbeeden118@gmail.com
Disctrict 5 David W. Bogan Councilor Term: 2023 Boganoville@gmail.com
Disctrict 6 Paul C. Neary Councilor Term: 2021 NearyPrecinct6@gmail.com
Disctrict 7 Jessica Rapp Grassetti Vice President Term: 2019 Precinct7@comcast.net
Disctrict 8 Debra S. Dagwan Councilor Term: 2021 Debra.Dagwan@town.barnstable.ma.us
Disctrict 9 Tracy Shaughnessy Councilor Term: 2023 tracyshaughnessy@yahoo.com
Disctrict 10 Matthew P. Levesque Councilor Term: 2021 matthewlevesque02648@gmail.com
Disctrict 11 Kristine Clark Councilor Term: 2023 Precinct11clark@gmail.com
Disctrict 12 Paula K. Schnepp Councilor Term: 2019 paulabarnstable@gmail.com
Disctrict 13 Jennifer L. Cullum Councilor Term: 2021 JenLCullum@yahoo.com

For more information go to Town of Barnstable's page by clicking here.

Support

Barnstable Clean Water Coalition