Precinct Maps

TOWN OF BARNSTABLE PRECINCT MAPS

Town of Barnstable Town Council

Disctrict 1 John Flores Vice President JohnFlores3051@gmail.com
Disctrict 2 Eric R. Steinhilber Councilor ERSteinhilber@gmail.com
Disctrict 3 Paul Hebert Councilor council@town.barnstable.ma.us
Disctrict 4 Britt Beedenbender Councilor bbeeden118@gmail.com
Disctrict 5 James H. Crocker, Jr. President wiannore@verizon.net
Disctrict 6 Paul C. Neary Councilor NearyPrecinct6@gmail.com
Disctrict 7 Jessica Rapp Grassetti Councilor Precinct7@comcast.net
Disctrict 8 Debra S. Dagwan Councilor Debra.Dagwan@town.barnstable.ma.us
Disctrict 9 James M. Tinsley Councilor jtinsley@baliseauto.com
Disctrict 10 Matthew P. Levesque Councilor matthewlevesque02648@gmail.com
Disctrict 11 Philip Wallace Councilor Philip_N_Wallace@hotmail.com
Disctrict 12 Paula K. Schnepp Councilor paulabarnstable@gmail.com
Disctrict 13 Jennifer L. Cullum Councilor JenLCullum@yahoo.com

For more information go to Town of Barnstable's page by clicking here.

Support

Barnstable Clean Water Coalition